Chairman: Marshall L. Heard         Executive Director: Bennett E. Napier, II, CAE

As specified in the by-laws for the Florida Aviation Aerospace Alliance, the Board of Directors represents a cross section of companies from our three Sub-Sectors; Space, Aerospace Defense, and Aviation. Members of the Board also represent Florida companies with employees ranging from 2 to over 8500. The Board was elected by the membership because of their experience in the aviation and aerospace business, the Sub-Sectors they represent, the size businesses they represent, and their dedication toward our organization.

The Officers & Board Of Directors       

Marshall L. Heard      The Boeing Company (Ret.)

  Vice Chairman
Don Cote      AON Risk Services Inc. of Florida

Dr. Penny Haskins      Radiation Technologies, Inc.

Edward Ellegood      Embry Riddle University

Jerry H. Sansom      JHS Legislative Consultants

Ken Stackpoole      Florida Institute of Technology College of Aeronautics

  Managing Director
Bennett Napier,CAE      FAAA Staff

Top Of Page

The Organization | Join | Membership News | Legislation
FAAA Business Network | Contact Us |

© 2004 Florida Aviation Aerospace Alliance